Stripper Notes Where Have You Been and How Was Your Birthday!?

What’s up you guys I’ve actually started many posts that I haven’t published and my draft box has over 100 drafts in it as well, but I was feeling like posting anything on those topics since I was celebrating my birthday. I’ve been doing great just enjoying my summer. So my birthday was on May 27th and I went to Mexico for 5 days and it was amazing. I 100% enjoyed myself and it was my most amazing birthday to date. I’m going to celebrate this way in a different or favorite place every single year of my life and I’m never going to let anything or anyone stop me from being happy and celebrating my birthday the way I want especially if I’m going to have to pay for everything anyway. Last year I celebrated with my family and ended up paying for everything and not having a good time at all. I would have been better off just celebrating by myself. I enjoyed this year tho and it was a great start to my summer.

Since summer has started I’ve been able to work more and have a little bit more spare time, but I’m going to prepare to start school again pretty soon, because I want to be prepared. I need to do some paper work, register for classes and I’ll be set. Then I;m going to make my rent money for every month I will be in school because I don’t like to work that much when I’m in school because its very stressful to have test, quizzes, homework, papers and projects due while juggling bills and rent. That is very stressful especially with no help.

I told the guy I was dating to move on because he’s mediocre and inadequate and I don’t wish to live that way. I don’t know what kind of almost 42 year old man thinks he can date a young woman and not help her. He can take that ideology to someone else, because I don’t have time for that. Right now if the person that wants to date me can’t help me or doesn’t want to help me then we can’t date, because I need a lot of help especially from a 42 year old man who claims to be interested in me. You can’t be that interested if you don’t care about my livelihood as a young 25 year old woman. So with that being said I have a very full summer ahead of me. I’m excited to plan my life how I want it and get better at managing my time. I had a great semester last semester, but this semester will only be better! It makes me so happy to think of all the stress I am saving myself by planning ahead and using this time I have now to the fullest. I will thank, hug and kiss myself in the future months to come for all of the preparation I am doing.

I just wanted to pop in and say hello 🙂

Leave a Reply

