My YouTube Crush Said My Real Name On A Live Stream: Here we go again

so if you guys did not know I AM A GEMINI! lol. My birthday is May 27 and I will be 25 this year. I hate how people are saying twenty fine its so lame. I’m just 25! A young fresh GROWN WOMAN. Who is smart, sexy, loves art, loves myself, love everything about life that has to do with creating and making money and that’s just about everything!

I did just take a little puff of my J too so I’m one a little, but  oh yeahhhhhh lemme get back to the story.

So even tho my crush gives me butterflies I still prevail and create content and he does too. I’m so inspired by him to do everything I want to do. I want his attention (purple smiling devil emoji)

I’m kind of having a power struggle in my mind tho. I want to focus on one guy, but I haven’t found one guy worth focusing on hence why I’m so distracted lol. I try to ignore his videos, but some of them I just like watching because of the content he makes and I know he knows what he’s doing. He’s about 32 and I just know he knows what a woman like me likes by now. So he did a live stream about some changes that he would be making on his channel and I wasn’t going to tune in, but i couldn’t help it. He was talking about how he wanted the subscribers his channel to behave themselves and don’t engage in malicious behavior. I feel like he knew I was on that Spongebob 24 hour live stream giving racists the business and I mean I was really going in lol. Just in a fun funny way he was saying please don’t tell people you will kill them and I would never do anything like that anyway unless i was in person lol. I wasn’t going to leave a comment, because I didn’t want to distract him, but I already know my presence is a distraction in general. So I went against my brain and left a comment and just said “I block all channels I don’t like” then he did the sexiest thing in the world and said my name, my real name. He just went on about how he wanted his channel to be a safe haven which is why he screens comments and then he said he wouldn’t want anyone trolling some other ladies and myself. I only left that one comment and left. I couldn’t lol. Now lets get some things in order that I understand. Him saying my name could just be one of his ways to gain more control of me as a “follower” or “subscriber”, he could also be playing the game with me. He probably likes to play too. Idk all I know is that’s the only contact I have had with him and he did a live stream that I kind missed on purpose, but he kinda just did a short one idk.

I will continue to also create content, because first of all he is inspiring me to speak my mind and I think that’s what I like about him the most. I was up all night just spewing out topics. Ughhhhhhhhh I want my crush to ignore me, but then again I don’t so maybe I’ll just stop commenting idk.  What do you guys think?

Leave a Reply

