Stripper Notes is Back In School ….

What’s up yall 🙂

A crazy as life has been I managed to wiggle my way back in school. Not living with my family actually makes this process easier than I thought it would be even tho its still a little financially stressful I will make it!

Once I get my schedule in tip top shape I’m sure school will be much smoother as the semester goes on. As of now I’m just focused on paying for my books, school supplies, a new computer for school is also needed. All in all my semester hasn’t started off perfect, but I am faithful that I will have a successful semester.

Just wanted to share some good news with you guys and for those of you wondering I am a business administration major.

Leave a Reply

