Weed Free – Day #16 I’m A Fucking Genius

 This blog post is dedicated to Peter Monn who said Synchronicity in one of his videos today. I’m a real messy bitch and I live for drama and peter Monn delivers the drama the way is should be delivered. Glamorous and shady. 

stripper-notes-63

This is very Kanye WEst of me to say, but its true! I’m a genius. I saw all this sadness coming and some how saw all this awesomeness coming. So let me tell you about my day first because a lot of you readers atually care about that.

Long story short my mom made me pick her up early this morning to taxi her to the fax place. While we were shopping in Dollar Tree I sold a book on eBay and idgaf what you say I’m super proud of myself however now that I know I can sell shit I need to step my selling game way up! I have people who want me to help them sell some big time shit and I’m constantly blowing them off, bu my regular told me to charge them a percentae and from now on that’s what I’m going to do.

My roommates 21 year co-worker and his 17 year old friend came over to smoke weed and once I realized they were both idiots I definitely declined smoking with them. I think in the beginning he thought I was using him for weed, but honey it’s not even that serious. I’m a grown lady with grown problems and buying weed is not a problem. So right after they left I hopped in the shower and got ready for work which y’all know I did not want to do. When I got there all the girls were complaining. They were going on about how they’ve been there since 11:00 am and only made $50 lmao. Those girls are pure dummies and have no sense of business or motivation. I just met another regular tonight and he fell in love with my personality like all my regulars do. They are my #1 fans and want to see me be great as well as naked. Its like seeing Rihanna naked for them. I don’t mind, because you know they pay up when I say and they better not ever think about fucking me, because its never happening. None of my regulars want me for sex because so many women give it up so easliy.

In order to get real money you also have to be in touch with yourself and know what you will and will not do. Knowing that I won’t have sex makes it easy for me, because I will never consent to that.

The regular I met today is super young, but he feels old and lonely like many men. I took one hit of his weed oil and omg I was stoned. I only needed one hit lol I love my baby tolerance since I’ve stopped smoking.  He’s 30 and he’s so fascinated witht he idea of being my regular. He is obviously one of those guys who doesn’t know what he wants, but as long as he’s spending his money on me I’ll help him figure that out.

stripper-notes-63a

Girls and boys I’m sleepy. Its 4:50 here and I wanted to go to yoga this morning, but that may not be happening and I also have to take a shower.

whew good night. I’m gonna hop in the shower then make some pot stickers.

 

Leave a Reply

