Weed Free – Day #15 Lost

Yesterday was actually pretty nice. I made a wig, edited videos, hit up a yoga spot, ordered concert tickets and rented a car for it.

I was loving yesterday until it was time to go to work. I drove all the way to the club and sat in the car for about 30 minutes and then left. When and the fuck is my period coming? Because I’m acting moody af lmao. When I did my research on quitting weed that was definitely on the list. I’m truly experiencing extreme highs and extreme lows. I can’t believe I can be so happy sometimes and instantly for no reason be so sad.

I had a really good day before it was time to go to work. These are the highs and low that come with stripping. Knowing that you could leave with no money and still having the pressure of having to first earn your house-fees. I think I need to round-up some new regulars.

I honestly don’t have much to say. My wig didn’t come out correctly so I’m fixing it. I’ve been tried all day and lastly I will be working Wednesday, thursday, friday and maybe saturday. Kap G is going to be at the Museum Bar and I want to go so I’ll see how the rest of this week goes monetarily.

yesterday and today feel like fails, but we’re going to push through this week honey!

Leave a Reply

