Over 1,000 Visitors! Thank You

stripper-notes-42

 

Even though my blog is not even a year old yet and clearly not the most well ran or visited I still appreciate each and every visitor for stopping by and reading my two cents!  I started this blog because I was scared to death of the stripper world and had no one to talk to it about who would really listen to my plight even though I have never blogged beforfe I’m learning more and more each day! I’m so grateful to have people visit my blog because it truly does make me feel less alone in the world and makes me feel like my experience here on earth matters to someone even if I don’t know you. I also created this blog to inspire those of you who going through anything in your life and just needs a little bit of motivation whether you are a stripper or not.

Thank You So Much

– Stripper Notes!

Leave a Reply

