50 Facts About Me

  1. I am double jointed in both arms
  2. I love edm music
  3. My favorite movie is Romeo and Juliet with Leonardo Decaprio
  4. I love being outdoors.
  5. I love exercising of any sort
  6. I taught myself how to swim
  7. My favorite book is No Disrespect by Sister Soulja
  8. I think Beyonce is the best
  9. I like to
  10. When I got to LA for the first time I was alone and broke
  11. I was born and raised in Atlanta
  12. I’m 24 years old
  13. My first major in college was History
  14. I went to high school in the gay district
  15. I was 21 the first time I flew an airplane
  16. I admittled myself into an psych ward after my 23rd birthday
  17. I learned how to drive when I was 19
  18. I got my first car at 20
  19. I worked ar Hooters for 2 years
  20. I also worked at Abercrombie&Fitch and Hollister
  21. I’ve had 2 one night stands
  22. I’m a hopeless romantic
  23. My favorite album is The Emancipation of MiMi
  24. When it comes to heels the higher the better
  25. I’m not sure if I’m 5’6 or 5’7
  26. I’ve never been able to commit to one sport for a whole season
  27. I used to have sleep paralysis
  28. I love driving in the rain
  29. The beach is one of my favorite places to be
  30. I go to the park almost everyday
  31. I am 100% African American
  32. My mother is Christian and my dad is Muslim
  33. I have 5 siblings total
  34. I’m the second youngest
  35. I’m 10 years younget than my older brother and 10 years older than my younger brother
  36. I bring my journal with me everywhere I go
  37. I love giving people advice
  38. I believe whole heartedly in the Law Of Attraction
  39. I’m single
  40. I’ve been arrested twice
  41. Sometimes I get lonely
  42. I’ve been on 3 televison shows on air today
  43. I can sew
  44. I love fashion
  45. I change my mind ever 5 minutes
  46. Music dictates most of my moods
  47. I’m the only child by both of my parents
  48. I’m a gemini
  49. The most money I’ve ever made in one day is $700+ dollars
  50. my dress size is a double zero
Leave a Reply

