What I Eat On A Daily Basis To Maintain A Stripper Body : 7 Day Cycle

This post willnot be talking about my diet and fitness routine yet, but I will log what I eat and do for 7 days so you guys can get a picture of my life. I’m not perfect, but I try to balance the good and evil of eating healthy and not eatinh healthy. I also want to show and tell you guys what exercising and not exercising does to you body and your mind. Lastly I would like to candidly share what fast food craving are like, where they come from anf how they affect your mental health. I have been diagnosed with anxiety disorder and clinical depression and I’m going to tell you guys exactly how fast food spikes my anxiety. I control a lot of mental and physical health issues with healthy eating and excercise. Lastly for those of you who care I am 5’6 – 5’7 105 lbs. I have a fit build and I’m very proud of what I look like because I work VERY hard.

P.S. All of our bodies are beautiful and you have to believe that for yourself because no one else opinions matter its all about how you feel about yourself on the inside that makes the outside beauty show.

Ttly 😉

Leave a Reply

