If You’re Reading This Strippers Are NOT Prostitutes !

When I started dancing I honestly never thought that people actually thought strippers would have sex would much more a quality stripper. Now I know that some people do expect sex from a stripper for a measly $300 because you have women that have sex for much less. Having sex with someone for money is completely out of the question for me and it’s actually annoying that men think a woman  would sell her body that way. If I was a prostitute it’s not going to be for a little $300. I’ve actually turned down a couple of thousancd to have sex and that could have been some “quick easy” money. Emphasis on easy lol.

I get it that some men are lonely, divorced or whatever blah blah blah, but if you want to buy sex then go somewhere where they sell sex such as craigslist or backpage. I’m a stripper and I’m not going to repeat myself for much longer. I sell a fantasy not pussy. Now you can spend as much money as you want on the idea of f*cking me, but you will not f*ck me. I have no shame in taking someone’s money and walking off because they thought I was going to have sex with them, because men should definitely not assume that they are going to have sex with me. I don’t assume they’ll give me a million dollars so we’ll call it even when I take your couple of hundred ro be in my presence.

I actually had to cut off my asian regular because he thought we were going to have sex. When we didn’t have sex he thought I tricked him lol. I really hopes he finds the cheap hooker he’s looking for, because I don’t have time to waste with him and he knows his little pee pee is gonna have to pay me a couple stacks to even touch that thing. I have no problem with cutting off regulars, because as long as you don’t have sex with them they always come back duh. Girls actually mess the game up by having sex with their regular, but they think  that’s an easier way to make money. Yes that is an easy way to make money, but that might be the last time that man gives you anything after you have sex with him. I have no problem cutting someone off and finding a new regular, but when they cut you off after you’ve had sex with them that seems like it would just suck. Now you may have to see them at your job giving some woman more money than he gave you and she’s not even f*cking him. Even as a stripper you have to know your worth. Also more importantly know what you will and will not do, because you will be pressured into many things. For example I see girls at my club tongue kissing men, getting oral sex in VIP, jacking d*cks off and more lol. I would never do any of those things especially in the strip club for a few hundred dollars. If you have a price you better set the bar high, because that will eliminate a lot of the bs.

Lastly I’m gonna talk to the men. If a woman in the strip club has sex with you then I can assure you that you are not the only one! Here in Atlanta 1 in every 51 people have HIV and we have 5 million people so be careful. Also if you want to have sex with a woman tell her that so she has the choice to decide, but tricking someone  into sex is never ok. Moreover if you want to have sex for money find someone who is selling sex! Don’t expect to walk in the strip club, find your perfect girl for your perfect price and expect her to give you the goods. Let me help you. Craigslist.com Backpage.com. Your welcome.

Leave a Reply

