Respecting Yourself As a Stripper

I never knew how many strippers were really prostitutes in disguise. I always knew that women had sex for money and if I’m going to be having sex with a man then yes I do expect you to be there for me when I need you. I am young so yes I need a lot sometimes, but the amount of sex going on in strip clubs is ridiculous. No wonder ever 1 in 50 people in Atlanta have HIV. A few thousand dollars in not worth your health because when you are in the hospital having to maintain a life threatening disease no one is going to pay to have sex with a person like that and you know it. The way I feel if you need struggle in life and taking the easy way out by having sex for money is not going to prepare you for time when you won’t be able to do that.

Stripping is not prostituting and when you have respect for yourself that that will reward you more than being a cheap prostitute. When you have sex in the strip club you put women in danger because the men begin to expect that from any woman they want and that’s not fair to the women who do that and don’t want to. Yes I am selling a fantasy, but I a not selling sex. Stay true to the goals you have, work hard and don’t sell yourself short because you can get caught up easily and be in the strip club for a lot longer than you need to be.

Leave a Reply

