My First Day Back Stripping Since The Flu

Ok I was going to try and sugar coat it for you guys but everything is f*cked up! So there are a bunch of little suburban cities outside of Atlanta. If you are familiar with Atlanta then you know about Doraville and that is the city that my good money club is in. So when I got to work I was the first one there on the morning shift and my manager said he had to talk to me and I though he had caught me pouring my own drank from my bag, but no something worse has happened! My club is in fact in a court battle with the city of Doraville and we cannot get nude at the club anymore! Ugh today was a weird and slow day. I actually made no money and I just don’t know what is going to happen. This is exactly why I don’t believe in working in one club and having multiple clubs to work at. Just when I though I had found my gold mine this happens. This is the craziest thing I have ever heard of in Atlanta.  So basically the club is in a court battle with the city and while the club is in court we can no longer get nude in the club at all, or even wear g-strings. In addition we also have to wear pasties when we are topless. This definitely will affect the business of the club and I spoke with girls who have been dancing at this club for almost 10 years and they said this is the first time they have ever seen anything like this happen. I can’t believe this is happening either, but this isn’t the first time I’ve had to deal with change so I will adjust. A girl that I work with called the manager and he said there were 2 people there and NO girls. That’s ridiculous. I’m ready to find a new cash cow I guess this is the fun of it all. Its crazy how you can go to sleep one day and everything is normal and when you wake up the next day everything has changed overnight in the blink of an eye. I thought catching this mysterious flu was crazy, but I would have never predicted this would have happened.

One comment

  1. Lucky · June 26, 2016

    Hey girl I somehow came across your blog and it’s awesome! Haha I blog a little but mostly write shit down in my journal but I just had one question, I live in atl and dance as well. I was just wondering where you work. I’m looking for a new club to try out. I’ve been working at cheetah and it’s been so lame and I quit. Are you talking about oasis in the post?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

