The Reality Television Curse and Illuminati Puppets

So everyone who has ever met me knows  I’m the size of Nicole Richie with a personality that’s larger than life. From being in the modeling and television industry I do have a few connections with casting directors and things like that even though I’ve put that on the back burner for the most part. I did however receive an email informing that a major cable network is casting for a documentaries that includes strippers. I will insert the picture below of everything else they want. My ex really thought I would be some huge reality television star as well since I’ve already been on things you guys may not have even recognized me on. I’m actually not even old enough to be casted for this particular role, but there are many reasons why I wouldn’t want to do this and maybe a few why I would and I guess I’ll discuss it with my ex since ex since he’s like my Illuminati puppet handler haha. Ok one reason why I don’t want to do reality television and I choose to express myself this way is because I have complete control over how I am portrayed. I would hate for my life to come across in anyway that I don’t want it to come across and put things out into the world that I can never take back or show things that I can never unshow. Lol Ok I’m not sure if I mentioned this, but I’m even old enough to accept this role, but that’s neither here nor there to me. My mom totally just called me and kind of threw me off, but as I saying the only way I would do something like this is if I could express myself genuinely. Reality television also seems to taint careers and relationships heavily. I would hate to attract people into my life that are sneaky or lose good people who I truly love. There really was a time where I thought I really wanted to do famous and would do just about anything within reason to get there, but from living in Atlanta my whole life I grew to understand the fakery of it all and know that all money is not good money.  I do still enjoy the comedy and theatrics of reality television. At the end of the day you have to be careful with your reputation and be careful with your reputation.

Leave a Reply

