The Start To An Amazing Week!

So I was super exhausted yesterday! I stayed up all night on Face Time so I got about 3-4 hours of sleep, as soon as I woke up I had to go and pick up a desk and chair for my place. When I get home I was ready to write, make some phone calls and send some emails, but before that I had to make myself breakfast and that took about an hour due to my low energy. So I finally eat breakfast, dust off the desk and sit down for a little business and after I make some phone calls and send some emails its 1:00 pm and I’m absolutely drained.

I figure that I can sit in bed and write, but I was so exhausted all I could do was try to squeeze in a 1 hour nap, because his week I am doing mid-shifts at another club that I never make money at, but I’m always willing to try. (SN: Another story about the word try coming soon) Ok so I lay down at about 1:15 and I have to be up at 2:00 so I couldn’t even fall asleep, but I’m super tired! At this point I’m thinking about this amazing person I met last Thursday who ever asked me if I never feel like going to work and this was one of those times! I leave at my scheduled time of 2:00 and I have to go to the bank,which I get lost on my way to, so I’m tired and frustrated. I finally get to the bank and the drive through ATM doesn’t work so I have to go in, and I actually don’t mind doing that, because I’m not off schedule and the bank is almost empty. I finish handling my business and I’m off to work.

When I get to work I am completely drained I just stand in the dressing room which is freezing and I wrap myself in my jacket and just stand there thinking about leaving and starting over Wednesday when I have more energy. I actually thought I had to get straight to work, but I had about an hour to get ready which I’m so relieved about because I need the breather. I get myself ready and put on my new white outfit which lifts my spirits. I love wearing white it looks so good on me an its my color for now. I am also enjoying some nice conversation with a cool girl in the back and sip on something to drink. I go out there looking beautiful in my white outfit and red lipstick looking gorgeous and fearlessly walk up o someone and he loves my presence. I actually didn’t do one dance for him and he gave me over half of the money I made for the night because he told me that the experience of my company was worth the money. We had a really stimulating conversation and it was a great start to the night. He told me about his wife, and how he remains so positive and things to eliminate from my vocabulary to make my life experience better.

While we’re talking I finish a few drinks and then he leaves very happy and I absolutely love making people happy so I’m happy. After he leaves I’m feeling great so I make my rounds and then the fun begins lolllllll

 

Leave a Reply

