Why You Should Be Making BIG Stupid Goals

Making average goals are pointless. You can already do the things you think you can do. How many of you reading this can imagine actually getting naked for a job. That’s not even the best of my goals. A lot of strippers forget how hard that first time was. I don’t even remember my first time getting fully nude. A lot of people think that’s spectacular that I’m even able t do that. Sadly a lot of strippers get comfortable doing something they never thought they would be able to do. I can get equally as comfortable doing something else that would make me a million dollars a year. I’ve been reading “Think and Grow Rich a Black Choice” and it as simple as changing your mindset that will change your life. All you literally have to do is decide to do something that you want to do and do it everyday in row. Many people ca tell me I’m not a writer, but I write everyday so guess what that makes me? A writer. And you can go to school for 4 years to be a writer and never write another word after you graduate and guess what that makes you? NOT  a writer lol. I’M A WRITER BECAUSE I WRITE. You can be a piano player if you simply play the piano everyday for the rest of you life forever, and guess what? You don’t even have to know “how” to play the piano.

Your big stupid goals can become a real reality if you ignore all the negative functions of life and stay focused on how much you want your goals to become a reality. When I meet people they always tell me how smart I am, and I can tell by the way people react to me that I am. However my problem is I don’t follow through on my big dumb goals. If my strip club knew what I was plotting they wouldn’t believe the kind of stripper they had working for them. They probably already  know and just don’t want me to realize it.

I wanna follow though on my big stupid goals like I think you should be doing. I also honestly believe you are never too young or old to follow thru on your goals because no matter what your age is people will never believe you are able to do what you say you want to do and that’s the beautiful thing. You can prove anyone wrong no matter what age you are and they’ll always be amazed by your resilience no matter what your age is.

No matter how big and stupid the goal is I guarantee if you do it everyday you can achieve that big stupid goal. The problem many of us have is the fact that we seem to believe we can multi task. I told you this once and I’ll tell you again…. There is no such thing as multi tasking. You can only do one thing at a time because the time you use changing tasks is lost thus taking it longer to achieve the initial task.There is actually nothing wrong with this if you are looking to achieve two tasks, but in my opinion  anything more than that just takes too long, but such is the life. You can also work smart and hire some employees ;).

 

2 comments

  1. A. Afua · April 11, 2016

    I love this… one of THE most inspiritional blogs out here! ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Stripper Notes · April 13, 2016

      Thank You so much! I’m glad you’re enjoying my blog and I really love inspiring the world in any positive way as much as I can 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

