Strippers and Butt Shots

I personally do not condone butt shots they are illegal and more importantly dangerously fatal! From working in a total of 3 strip clubs so far I can actually see why girls get butt shots though. I am probably one of the slimmest strippers you will ever see and while I love my body it is a little bit more difficult for me to make money. I’m the dream woman for some guys in the strip club who adore a real and fit body, but most guys don’t want to adore a stripper and they are just looking for the typical sex symbol that a lot of the rappers rap about. That’s the problem with wanting to be with someone just for their body which is its just a body and you have no idea who the soul is on the inside of the body.

The club I started at didn’t have the whole butt shot issue because we have a more professional clientele and they tend not to even want to hire girls with a bigger butt because it draws a certain crowd they the club doesn’t want. This may sound a little harsh, but I’m just being honest. We do have girls with big butts, but they are natural. At the 2nd club I work at it’s a very mixed crowd and I haven’t been there long enough to really see any girls with butt shots. Now the 3rd club I work at is crazy with the butt shots. This is the type of club a drug dealer would go to and just spend thousands of dollars on the girl with the dumbest booty. It was at this club when I really started seeing lots of butt shots.

I have watched many interviews of famous strippers who have gotten butt shots, and also seen many news clips of people who’ve died from getting them or gone to prison for giving butt shots to women. Butt shots would be a quick fix for someone who didn’t want to spend months-years eating right and hitting the gym to naturally grow their butt. Strippers who get butt shots in my opinion are desperate for money and also lazy. Honestly a few years of good money isn’t worth your health, but the money difference will instantly change after you get butt shots and that’s without a doubt. I have however also seen girls who have naturally big butts and don’t have the confidence to use it. I guess women who get the butt shots feel like the artificial enhancement is something they could never achieve naturally so that makes them even more happy about using their new butt to make money. Fake butts are kind of like a woman who has short hair who puts on a wig and instantly feels more beautiful, because she knows that it would be impossible to achieve that type of hair so easily naturally.

From my personal experience strippers who get butt enhancements do make a lot of money HOWEVER that is like cheating on a test. You can also make a lot of money being as stripper with a natural body, but you will just have to go to the grocery store and get in the gym, and study for that test.

3 comments

  1. Martian · April 10, 2016

    That’s really sad of stripers

    Like

    • Stripper Notes · April 13, 2016

      Yeah everyone has different priorities lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Martian · April 13, 2016

        Hehe true… I have never seen one yet in real.. Striper ha-ha

        Like

Leave a Reply

