Never Get Too Comfortable

I feel like I’m on a very happy high right now, but I have to remember that the sky is the limit. What a wonderful phrase that is. I’m gonna say that again “the sky is the limit”. If any of you have ever touched the sky let me know please and tell me how you did it and how you feel! I never want to touch the sky, but I always wanna reach for it. I like my new place, but this isn’t the highest I can touch. I can reach harder if I’m ¬†focused and I know that for a fact. I’m going to be amazing and I want all of you to remember that.

Leave a Reply

