How I Became a Happy Stripper

There are very few things triggering my depression these days. I finally realized the most important things in life and the most important thing is my happiness. I had to be the one to find my own happiness and I had to stop expecting it from others. I was stressing out about stupid things like relationships that were docked ships and money that wasn’t coming in and I took no time to focus on the things that were really making me happy. I actually had to somewhat release those feelings of wanting something to be perfect and work on myself. I had to release my fears of letting go of things in order to grow and change my life for the better and that is still an everyday process. At the same time this is a process that is making me super happy.

Things that do not serve you, but are giving you very temporary happiness and ladies I’m talking about a faulty relationship whether that be with a man, woman, friend or family  member will ruin your happiness. Let go of the need to want to make others happy who aren’t making you happy or are only making you happy when you do something for them in some type of way. Also I am very excited to finally be breaking away from my family in a environmental sense even though it was so hard to make those first few steps since all of this is very new to me.

When you are making a huge change in your life be sure to keep to keep it to your self for the most part so you will be able to fully process the situation you will be going through. As many of us know as soon as we make changes in our lives people who didn’t give a f*ck about us before come out of the woodwork with their advice and “helpful” opinions and constructive criticism lol. Just believe in yourself because once you take the steps yourself and you are actively pursuing the plan there will be nothing anyone can say or do to deter you. Moreover this can be anyone with an unhappy life disguised as a positive person. People will tell you all kinds of things and ask all kinds of questions to plant seeds of doubt in your mind at the most inconvenient times. Most of the time this person will be someone of close relation such as a boyfriend, co-worker or friend so don’t feel bad from keeping your major happiness and success plans from them. 

I still have a long way to go and  everyday is a different day for changes to happen.  Believe me once you begin to take those first few steps to making yourself happy and doing things that will improve your life you will be so happy too. 

I feel it is very important for me to say that holding positive thoughts in my mind really really helped me to be happy. I would think about how I wanted my life to be and how different my reality was from my thoughts.It came to a point where I was thinking about my happy life so much that I began silently drowning in my reality and I had to begin making steps  to change, because I couldn’t believe how much things weren’t going as well I wanted them t go. When you think about being happy and you are not happy its very much like being stuck in a matrix as many conscious people say and believe it or it’s not as hard as you think to break away. Breaking away from the matrix has everything to do with your beliefs about your self worth and its really that simple. I now know my self worth and I know that only I can give me the happiness I want so badly and if that means cutting people off then that is not an option, but a must.

I have many errands to run today and I am so excited about being in a position to do them. I love all of you and I will be back soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

