How I Feel About Annoying Co-Workers

Be careful you are probably about to read a rant! Ok so I have so much I want to say, but I will begin here I don’t like unsolicited advice in negative forms and I’m pretty sure that would be anyone’s take on that subject. I had a girl with a face tan tape hairline ask me why I was wearing a wig. B*tch why do you have that obvious tape on your hairline?Just because I have a low haircut doesn’t mean I have to please you hoes and wear my hair like that everyday.  I appreciate people that just give love I don’t need all the questioning and blah blah blah. See I’ve been trying to be sweet, but sweet doesn’t get you anywhere in here. I’ve realized that it’ ok to be a little hated sometimes. Its so many haters everywhere and they love when you feel inferior to them. That’s some weak a** sh*t. If you were so confident you wouldn’t feel the need to question me and you would just be happy that I’m alive and well. Why feel the need to pick someone apart, that’s so lame to me. The only thing we should worry about in a strip club is ourselves unless you have a stage set of group dance with some other girls where you have to split the money. Other than that stop being a bitter b*tch and be happy you’re getting some money geez. That’s their real goal to get you feeling so bad about yourself that you aren’t even in the mood to make any money.

The moral of this story is love yourself and if you don’t have anything nice to say then don’t say anything at all …. ESPECIALLY TO ME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

