What I Plan On Doing With My Stripper Money

The first thing I plan on doing is minding my d*mn business! Everybody that finds out I strip is so d*mn nosey aside from a very few amount of people. I’m sick of the fake support and all the judgment and people pretending like its ok for only certain women to strip. People need to know that stripping is not a get rich quick scheme for everyone and I definitely plan on using it as a stepping stone and that is all. I tell people I’m not rich is they instantly vomit opinions and its very annoying and I am not going to stand for that.

The first thing I plan on doing is something that sounds very simple to many people, or maybe not, but I want to pay my bills with out anxiety. I want to save and budget my money to the point where the process flows effortlessly every month.

Secondly I want invest in real estate. Again I know I will get many negative opinions on this and if that is the mind set you have then kindly click the red ex in the top right hand corner. Of course there are risks with any business endeavors, but if you never try you definitely will never accomplish anything. I live in Atlanta and I see the city changing so much real estate wise and I would love to be apart of that change as well. This is also a very good stepping stone for me to complete my education in business and finance. Its funny how people will always have a negative opinion of any goal you have whether it be stripping, real estate or business ownership so persevere and ignore the naysayers because if you stop then they win and you lose your dreams.

Furthermore I would like to reach a personal goals of becoming mentally stable also known as being happy. One major thing I blame my depression for is my seemingly difficult inability to gain weight. I have been struggling with weight gain for many years now and the chemical imbalance of my mental state affects my body weight. I am so much more happier when I have to freedom from my negative family and it puts me in a mood to want to eat. My weight gain journey will be candid because I have to face the demon in order to kill it. The food I want is not expensive because I like cooking at home and meal prepping, but the issue again is my environment. I am not able to be open with my family with out them being unapologeticly opinionated and judgmental about what I’m doing and to plainly put it NOSEY !

The last thing I want to do with my stripping money is allow a business I have buried due to negative comments and environments flourish beyond my wildest dreams. I have had an ebay store for many years, but I again allowed the negative comments from my family bury everything I worked for to  grow the business. I will have the ability to be around supportive people or just regular people.

Lastly I want to say do not allow people who are supposed to love you discourage you to the brink of depression. Remove yourself from those people and reformat the relationship you have with them even if it is merely a spiritual relationship where you are just cordial with them and wish them the best and keep your distance. Some times people cannot handle your success and greatness so they manipulate your mind and that makes them feel better which is something you do not need in your life.

Thank you for reading and have a wonderful day 🙂

 

5 comments

  1. Miss Dinie · March 31, 2016

    Good for you!! Followed your blog!

    Like

    • Stripper Notes · April 1, 2016

      Thank you for your support I’m definitely trying to make the most of it and not letting this fast money slip though the cracks of time ugh lol

      Liked by 1 person

      • Miss Dinie · April 1, 2016

        Yep.. Do they have plus size stripper nights there too?

        Like

      • Stripper Notes · April 1, 2016

        Well depending on what type of club you’re at yes. I work at 3 clubs and the first one I was at didn’t prefer thicker girls, but at my most recent club the thicker girls make more money because it’s more black based …. That’s where you’ll see the butt shots and things like that

        Liked by 1 person

      • Miss Dinie · April 2, 2016

        Ah. Because nobody sees that in England.. I thought you were biracial/ latina. No matter. How long did it take you to learn the pole moves?

        Like

Leave a Reply

