Live from the strip club

So my re-introduction has been awesome. Just keeping y’all updated. So as soon as I came on the floor some dancer’s sugar daddy had me dance for him and her. He’s disrespectful in her presence but while she’s gone he’s kissin my butt, but whatever it’s all about the money to me lol. I snuck my drank in here so it a pretty decent night already. Oh and I have to explain tip out to y’all too. I got here at the earliest time which is 8:00 pm so my house was $20, seciruty gets $15, house mom get’s $5 and dj gets $10 or 10% of your total.

Leave a Reply

