My Fucking Awesome Day

Let me tell you I had the best day ever. And if your a subscriber of my blog your going to hear all about my day. So first honestly I have to tell you I see why they say lying is hard. Keeping a double life is fun but not speaking about it is your business, but it can be hard separating BUSINESS, FRIENDS, and FAMILY. They can be negatively overbearing sometime, but you must fight through that and fight past anyone who isn’t serving  you and live your life the best way that you want to. Living is not wanting, living is having. Why have you not? Oh young hot bombshell? Anyway my day was freakin awesome.

Well I did feel kind bad about some family issues, but I overcame those feeling and told myself I deserved to live my life. I started my pole dancing classes today and I’m gonna give you the run down.

  • First of all, a skinny girl can be out of shape.
  • Second of all drink a lot of water and bring a lot of water because beginners such as myself got winded and tired very quickly. I’m sure the teacher got a kick out of my antics. I got winded with the slightest Leg lift.
  • Bring a yoga mat if you are a beginner because your studio may not have. I was unprepared and didn’t have one and didn’t dress for class either. Omg but my high school bestie had my back. She’s a former volleyball player and she had shorts because I wore a black dress with black sheer nylons lol. I’m very much a character.
  •  So I worked out hard ! Got happy endorphin’s and had an awesome day.

I can’t wait until my next class which is will be Friday, Saturday and Sunday since the studio will be closed for the holiday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

